Our Leadership

Officers and Steering Committee Members of Patriots for Change


President : Debi Thomas
Vice President : Emily Ford
Treasurer : Ray DiCarlo
Development : Kathy Kolcaba
Secretary : Becky Thomas
Communications Chair : Lynne Rustad
Newsletter : Lori Zaim, Becky Thomas
Facebook : Lynne Rustad, Fran Dryer
Web Design : Anthony Fossaceca

Steering Committee

Election Reform : Becky Thomas
Environmental Protection : Fred Welty
Gun Safety : Emily Ford
Health Care Reform : Lynne Rustad
Immigration : Diane Nazelli, Emily Ford
Privacy : Ray Kolcaba
Sustainability : Kelly Clark
Voter Advocacy : Fran Dryer

Additional Resources

Please see our growing list of organizations and resources you can use to become more engaged in the issues that mean the most to you.

Learn More

Political Action

Patriots for Change meets every Saturday morning (with some exceptions) for coffee and conversation. Additionally, we participate in political action, special events, lectures, and more. View our calendar for an updated list of events.

View Calendar

Patriots for Change

We provide a home for progressives. We welcome progressives of any party (and those unaffiliated). Patriots for Change is the place to be for political action in a congenial atmosphere.

© 2016 Patriots for Change
Powered by BlueMarker LLC


200 Industrial Parkway #21
Chagrin Falls, Ohio 44022